Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
DPME Banner

Key Contacts


Director General
 

Ms Nompumelelo (Mpumi) Mpofu

​​

Tel: 012 312 0010

Email: Mpumi@dpme.gov.za  





Acting DDG Outcomes Monitoring and Evaluation

Mr Thulani Masilela

Tel: 012 312 0107 

Email: thulani@dpme.gov.za  


Acting DDG Public Sector Monitoring and Capacity Development​

Ms Neeta Behari

Tel: 012 312 0220 

Email: Neeta.behari@dpme.gov.za

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Pieter Pretorius

Tel: 012 312 0400 

Email: pieter@dpme.gov.za 


Chief Information Officer

Ms Kelebogile Thulare

Tel: 012 312 0500 

Email: kelebogile@dpme.gov.za   

 
Head of Human Resource Management

Mr Ntabozuko Nomlala

Tel: 012 312 0452 

Email: ntabozuko@dpme.gov.za  


Acting Head Strategy and Communication Services

Mr Lawrence Ngoveni

Tel: 012 312 0024 

Email: Lawrence.Ngoveni@dpme.gov.za  

 
 
Copyright © DPME     Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Legal | Privacy Policy | Webmaster