Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
DPME Banner

Key Contacts


Director-General
 

Mr Robert Nkuna

Tel: 012 312 0010

Email: Dpme.DG@dpme.gov.za 

 



DDG Outcomes Monitoring and Evaluation

Ms Mmakgomo Tshatsinde
Tel: 012 312 0155 ​

Email: Mmakgomo@dpme.gov.za​​

 
Acting DDG Public Sector Monitoring and Capacity Development​

Mr Henk Serfontein
Tel: 012 312 0308

Email: Henk@dpme.gov.za


Chief Financial Officer

Ms Marilize Hogendoorn 
Tel: 012 312 0400 ​

Email: Marilize@dpme.gov.za


Chief Information Officer

Ms Kelebogile Thulare
Tel: 012 312 0500 

Email: kelebogile@dpme.gov.za   

 
Head of Human Resource Management

Mr Ntabozuko Nomlala
Tel: 012 312 0452 

Email: ntabozuko@dpme.gov.za 

 
Strategy and Communication Services

Mr Thomas Nkosi
Tel: 012 473 1250 

Email: Thomas@dpme.gov.za  

                               
Copyright © DPME     Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Legal | Privacy Policy | Webmaster