Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
DPME Banner

Key Contacts​



Director-General ​​​

Mr Robert Nkuna 
Tel: 012 312 0010
 
Email: Dpme.DG@dpme.gov.za
 

 

DDG: Sector Monitoring ​

Ms Mmakgomo Tshatsinde 
Tel: 012 312 0155 
Email: Mmakgomo@dpme.gov.za  

 

DDG: National Planning Coordination ​

Dr Annette Griessel 
Tel: 012 312 0226
 
Email: Annette.Griessel@dpme.gov.za
 

 

DDG: Evaluation, Evidence & Knowledge Systems ​

Mr Godfrey Mashamba 
Tel: 012 312 0100
 
Email: Godfrey.Mashamba@dpme.gov.za
 

 

DDG: Corporate Services ​

Dr NV Tshayingca-Mashiya 
Tel: 012 312 0450 
Email: Ntsiki@dpme.gov.za 

 

DDG: Public Sector Monitoring and Capacity Development ​

Mr Henk Serfontein (Acting) 
Tel: 012 312 0308 
Email: Henk​@dpme.gov.za  

 

Chief Financial Officer ​

Ms Merle Frankfort (Acting) 
Tel: 012 312 0421 
Email: Merle.FrankFort@dpme.gov.za 

 

Strategy and Communication Services ​

Mr Thomas Nkosi 
Tel: 012 473 1250 
Email: Thomas.Nkosi@dpme.gov.za
 

 

​DPME Information Officer ​

Mr Robert Nkuna 
Tel: 012 312 0014 
Email: paia@dpme.gov.za
 




Copyright © DPME     Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Legal | Privacy Policy | Webmaster