Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
DPME Banner

Key Contacts


Acting Director General
 

Mr Stanley Ntakumba

​​

Tel: 012 312 0010

Email: Dpme.DG@dpme.gov.za 

 



DDG Outcomes Monitoring and Evaluation

Ms Mmakgomo Tshatsinde

Tel: 012 312 0155 ​

Email: Mmakgomo@dpme.gov.za​​

 
DDG Public Sector Monitoring and Capacity Development​

Mr Blake Mosley-Lefatola

Tel: 012 312 0300

Email: Blake@dpme.gov.za

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Pieter Pretorius

Tel: 012 312 0400 

Email: pieter@dpme.gov.za 

 
Chief Information Officer

Ms Kelebogile Thulare

Tel: 012 312 0500 

Email: kelebogile@dpme.gov.za   

 
Head of Human Resource Management

Mr Ntabozuko Nomlala

Tel: 012 312 0452 

Email: ntabozuko@dpme.gov.za 

 
Acting Strategy and Communication Services

Mr Lawrence Ngoveni

Tel: 012 312 0024 

Email: Lawrence.Ngoveni@dpme.gov.za  

 
Copyright © DPME     Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Legal | Privacy Policy | Webmaster